ries/Territories according to the Notification of the Operation Centre for Measures on the 1 of 1 / into and Departure from the Kingdom, and Protection of Thai Nationals Abroad dated 30 October B.E. 2564 (2021)

1. Australia	23. India	45. Poland
2. Austria	24. Indonesia	46. Portugal
3. Bahrain	25. Ireland	47. Qatar
4. Belgium	26. Israel	48. Romania
5. Bhutan	27. Italy	49. Saudi Arabia
6. Brunei Darussalam	28. Japan	50. Singapore
7. Bulgaria	29. Kuwait	51. Slovak Republic
8. Cambodia	30. Laos	52. Slovenia
9. Canada	31. Latvia	53. Sri Lanka
10. Chile	32. Lithuania	54. South Korea
11. China	33. Luxembourg	55. Spain
12. Croatia	34. Malaysia	56. Sweden
13. Cyprus	35. Maldives	57. Switzerland
14. Czech Republic	36. Malta	58. United Arab Emirates
15. Denmark	37. Mongolia	59. United Kingdom
16. Estonia	38. Myanmar	60. United States
17. Finland	39. Nepal	61. Vietnam
18. France	40. Netherlands	62. Hong Kong
19. Germany	41. New Zealand	63. Taiwan
20. Greece	42. Norway	
21. Hungary	43. Oman	
22. Iceland	44. Philippines	

Operation Centre for Measures on the Entry into and Departure from the Kingdom, and Protection of Thai Nationals Abroad 30 October 2021